نبذة عن المكتب

الخط السريع للطباعة

_

تأسست مطبعة سبيدلاين في عام 1999 ، وهي شركة طباعة وتغليف مقرها في قطر. بدأت سبيدلاين عملها كمطبعة أوفست صغيرة ، ولكن مواكبة لاقتصاد قطر المزدهر ، تطورت سبيدلاين لتوفير سلسلة كاملة من الطباعة الرقمية وطباعة الأوفست التجارية وحلول التغليف. مع فريق مكون من أكثر من 160 محترفًا يتمتعون بسنوات من الخبرة في صناعة الطباعة والتغليف ، سبيدلاين هي شركة حاصلة على شهادة نظام إدارة ISO 9001: 2015 و ISO 14001: 2015 و OHSAS 18001: 2007، منشأة مزودة بأحدث تقنيات إنتاج لتنفيذ جميع الخدمات.

القيادة

_

السيد عبدالله الغانمرئيس مجلس الإدارة

السيد عثمان محمدمدير العام

شركتنا

_
المجموعة

ظهرت سبيدلاين في الوجود بعد الشراكة المثمرة بين رئيس مجلس الإدارة السيد عبد الله عبد العزيز الغانم والمدير العام السيد عثمان محمد ، تعد مطبعة سبيدلاين جزء من مجموعة شركات عبد الله بن عبد العزيز التي لها تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عامًا في قطر. مع الشركات التي تغطي الطباعة والإعلان وتجارة قطع غيار السيارات بالتجزئة ومصنع البلاستيك وإعادة التدوير، توظف المجموعة أكثر من 250 موظفًا. تشمل شركات المجموعة، مطبعة سبيدلاين، مركز الطباعة السريعة، سبيدلاين للإعلام والإعلان، كاسي – الجلد الأصلي، مصانع نال للبلاستيك، أوريونتال لقطع غيار السيارات، الدوحة للخدمات الهيدروليكية، الدوحة الهيدروليكية للتجارة.

الرسالة

تلتزم مطبعة سبيدلاين بإيجاد حلول تجعل أعمال عملائنا أكثر ربحية ونجاحًا، وتوفر تقنيات طباعة وتغليف عالية الجودة. نحن نعمل بلا كلل لتجاوز توقعات عملائنا ، ونسعى جاهدين لتطوير علاقات مخلصة طويلة الأمد مع العملاء والموردين والموظفين على حد سواء.

الرؤية

“إعداد معايير خدمة العملاء”
نفي بوعدنا ونسعى جاهدين لنكون المعيار الذي يتم من خلاله قياس أعمال الطباعة والتغليف. هدفنا هو تحديد معايير خدمة العملاء ، وتقديم حلول مبتكرة ونتحدى أنفسنا باستمرار لرفع المستوى.

قيمنا

الهدف من عملنا هو إرضاء العملاء وتقديم خدماتنا بودية ومهنية. نعتقد أنه لا يمكننا تحقيق النجاح إلا إذا كان عملاؤنا سعداء وراضين عن الخدمة التي تلقوها منا.

منتجاتنا

متخصصون في تقديم جميع أنواع خدمات الطباعة والتغليف (الأوفست والرقمية) مثل بطاقات العمل والبروشورات والمنشورات والكتيبات وبطاقات الهدايا والتقويمات والكتالوجات والعناصر الترويجية والملصقات التي تكون مفيدة جدًا في عملك. نود أن نقدم لك خدماتنا بسعر مناسب للغاية ورضا العملاء هو أعظم مكافأة لنا.

هل لديك شيء لطباعته؟اتصل بنا الآن

plane

لجميع الاستفسارات أو الطلبات أو المشاكل، لا تتردد في التواصل معنا،

وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

About Us

Speedline Printing Press

_

Established in 1999, Speedline Printing Press (SPP) is a printing and packaging company headquartered in Qatar. Speedline started operations as a mini offset printing press, however keeping pace with Qatar’s booming economy, Speedline evolved to provide a whole gamut of digital printing, commercial offset printing and packaging solutions. With a team of over 160 professionals boasting of years of experience in printing and packaging industry, SPP is a professionally managed ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015 and OHSAS 18001: 2007 management system certified company with a state-of-the-art production facility to carry out all services.

Leadership

_

Mr Abdullah Al GhanimChairman Partner

Mr Usman MohammedManaging Director

Our Company

_
The Group

Born out of the partnership between Chairman, Mr. Abdullah Abdal Aziz Al Ghanem and Managing Director, Mr. Usman Mohammed, Speedline Printing Press is a part of Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz group of companies having a history of over 20 years in Qatar. With businesses spanning printing, advertising, auto spare parts retail, and roto mold plastic factory, the group employs more than 250 employees. The group companies include, Speedline Printing Press, Quick Print Center, Speedline Media and Advertising, Cassie- genuine leather, NAL Plastic Industries, Oriental Auto Parts, Doha Hydraulic Services and Doha Hydraulic Trading.

Mission

SPP is committed to finding solutions that make our client businesses more profitable and successful, providing superior printing and packaging technologies. We work relentlessly to surpass our customer’s expectation, and strive to develop loyal long-lasting relationships with clients, vendors, and employees alike.

Vision

“TO SET THE STANDARD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE”
We deliver on our promise and strive to be the benchmark against which print and packaging businesses are measured. Our goal is to set the standard of customer service, providing innovative solutions continuously challenging ourselves to raise the bar.

Our Values

The goal of our business is the satisfaction of customers delivering friendly and professional service. We believe we can only be successful if our customers are happy and satisfied with the service, they have received from us.

Our Products

We are specialized in providing all kind of printing and packaging services (offset and digital) like business cards, flyers, leaflets, brochures, gift cards, calendars, catalogues, promo items and posters which are very useful in your business. We would like to offer you our services at a very competent price and customer satisfaction is our greatest reward.

Have something to print?

Contact us now

plane

For any inquiries, requests, or problems, feel free

to contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.